Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Parish Council

Heckfield Parish Council is made up of six Parish Councillors and the Parish Clerk.
Elections are held every four years, next due May 2023.

Parish Councillors
Paul Burton (Chairman)
    Stags Barn, Hazeley Lea  RG27 8ND
    Tel: 0118 932 6129    Email: [email protected]

Brian Baker
    New Inn Cottage, Laundry Lane, Heckfield  RG27 0LF
    Tel: 0118 932 6036    Email: [email protected]

Ian Bowman
    Highfield Lodge, Church Lane, Heckfield  RG27 0LF

Stephen Harnett
    Home Farm, Heckfield  RG27 0LP
    Tel: 0118 932 6387

David Hunt

Simon Richards
   Mulberry House, Church Lane, Heckfield  RG27 0LG
   Tel: 0118 932 6603    Email: [email protected]


Susan Turner
   2 Ash Cottages, Newnham Road, Newnham, Hook, Hants  RG27 9AF
   Tel: 07515 777 060    Email: [email protected]

Standing Orders, Code of Conduct and Declarations of Interest

The Parish Council has Standing Orders that govern the conduct of its business and all Councillors are bound by a Code of Conduct.  The Code of Conduct requires Councillors to make declarations of their interests.


Copyright © 2003-2020 Heckfield Parish Council. All rights reserved.